Cathedral High School

Skip to main content
Cathedral's Homecoming Week is September 18th -22nd!      Tradition Ceremony for Freshmen and Seniors is Wednesday September 20th in the MPB at 5:30PM.      Homecoming Pep Rally is Friday September 22nd at 2PM.      Homecoming Game is Friday September 22nd at 7PM @ El Paso High School.      Homecoming Dance is Saturday September 23rd from 8PM - 12AM

Faculty / Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Barba, Carlos Band / Orchestra
Bermea, Brisa Algebra I / Algebra II bbermea@cathedral-elpaso.org
Denning, Dane World History I
Estrada, Jacob Information Technology Coordinator jestrada@cathedral-elpaso.org
Farias, Sister Dolorette Campus Ministry dfarias@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Dan Registrar dflores86@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Mari Attendance mflores@cathedral-elpaso.org
Gallardo, Rocio EA Pre-Calculus
Garibay, Martha Spanish I / Spanish III / Art I mgaribay@cathedral-elpaso.org
Gonzalez, Brother Nick President ngonzalez80@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hansen, Brother Javier Religion I / Religion III jhansen@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hernandez, Elizabeth Spanish II / Spanish III / Spanish IV AP ehernandez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Howard, Pamela Principal
Hurt II, Hampton Assistant Athletic Director hhurt@cathedral-elpaso.org
Kelley, Randy EA Economics  rkelley@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lara, Jose Physical Education jlara09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lopez, Andres El Otro Lado Border Immersion Experience
Lopez, Brother Mariano Religion II / Religion III mlopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lopez, Pamela English II /  Speech IV plopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Martinez, April French I, II, III / Spanish I
Martinez, Elva Admin Office emartinez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montanes, Valeria Medical Records vmontanes@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montoya, Deborah Religion IV dmontoya@cathedral-elpaso.org
Murphy, Norma English III nmurphy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Ortigoza, Marco EA Director mortigoza08@cathedral-elpaso.org
Puertas, Carlos Dean of Men/Athletic Director cpuertas98@cathedral-elpaso.org
Reichenbach, Ulli EA Calculus
Robleto, Daniel Biology I / Biology IV drobleto@cathedral-elpaso.org
Rodriguez, Rafael Government IV  / Psychology II, III, IV
Schow, Elizabeth Junior / Senior Counselor eschow@cathedral-elpaso.org
Shashy, Mary Alice Environmental Systems  III mashashy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Sierra, Fernie Maintenance fsierra@cathedral-elpaso.org
Song, Jiaoli Mandarin Chinese I, II, III
Steinhauser, Leonardo World Geography II lsteinhauser09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Tapia, Rafael Algebra II rtapia@cathedral-elpaso.org
Teran, Christian AP Economics IV / Economics IV / Intro to Business II, III, IV
Torres, Pete Geometry I , II ptorres@cathedral-elpaso.org
Tubbs, John Campus Ministry / Religion I
Ulrickson, Luz Alumni lulrickson@cathedral-elpaso.org 
Valtier, Leslie English IV lvaltier@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez, Mario Admissions Coordinator mvazquez09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez Sr., Mario Engineering IV mvazquezsr@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Pat Chemistry II pvega53@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Selene English I /Speech IV svega@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vidales, Ryan Physics IV crvidales@cathedral-elpaso.org
White, Jack U.S. History III jwhite@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yanez, Jose Freshman/Sophomore Counselor jy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yang, Hongai Mandarin Chinese I, II, III
Zavala, Adriana Art I / Art II / AP Art History azavala@cathedral-elpaso.org