Cathedral High School

Skip to main content
Welcome to Cathedral High School - where young men become the best version of themselves

Faculty / Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Alvidrez, Cynthia Social Studies calvidrez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Bermea, Brisa Math bbermea@cathedral-elpaso.org
Abraham, Lucy Library labraham@cathedral-elpaso.org
Estrada, Jacob Information Technology Coordinator jestrada@cathedral-elpaso.org
Farias, Sister Dolorette Campus Ministry dfarias@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Dan Registrar dflores86@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Mari Attendance mflores@cathedral-elpaso.org
Heredia, Armando Campus Ministry aheredia@cathedral-elpaso.org
Garibay, Martha Spanish mgaribay@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Selene English svega@cathedral-elpaso.org
Gonzalez, Brother Nick President ngonzalez80@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hernandez, E. Spanish ehernandez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hulick, Rebecca Writing Center rhulick@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hurt II, Hampton Assistant Athletic Director hhurt@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lara, Jose Physical Education jlara09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hansen, Brother Javier Religion jhansen@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lopez, Brother Mariano Religion mlopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Tapia, Rafael Honors Algebra II Pre-Cal
Lujan, Aurora Principal alujan@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lujan, Luis Counselor llujan68@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lopez, Pamela English plopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Martinez, Elva Admin Office emartinez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montanes, Valeria Medical Records vmontanes@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montoya, Deborah Religion dmontoya@cathedral-elpaso.org
Moreno, Sylvia French/Choir smoreno@cathedral-elpaso.org
Morris, Joshua AP Calculus jmorris11@cathedral-elpaso.org
Murphy, Norma English nmurphy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Ortigoza, Marco EA Director mortigoza08@cathedral-elpaso.org
Puertas, Carlos Dean of Men/Athletic Director cpuertas98@cathedral-elpaso.org
Valenzuela, Maria Math mvalenzuela@cathedral-elpaso.org
Robleto, Daniel Science drobleto@cathedral-elpaso.org
Serrano, Christine Assistant Principal cserrano@cathedral-elpaso.org
Shashy, Mary Alice Science mashashy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Sierra, Fernie Maintenance fsierra@cathedral-elpaso.org
Steinhauser, Leonardo World Geography lsteinhauser09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Ulrickson, Luz Alumni lulrickson@cathedral-elpaso.org 
Valtier, Leslie English lvaltier@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez, Mario Admissions Coordinator mvazquez09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez Sr., Mario Engineering mvazquez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Pat Science pvega53@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vidales, Ryan Science crvidales@cathedral-elpaso.org
West, Lucy Social Studies lwest@cathedral-elpaso.org
White, Jack Social Studies jwhite@cathedral-elpaso.org
Woznicki, Michael Religion mwoznicki@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yanez, Jose Counselor jy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Zavala, Adriana Art azavala@cathedral-elpaso.org