Cathedral High School

Skip to main content
Now Accepting New Student Applications for grades 9-12 - For more information contact Admissions (915) 532-3238 ext 686 - New Student Orientation is Tuesday July 25th from 7:45AM - 1PM. Contact us for more information

Faculty / Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Bermea, Brisa Math bbermea@cathedral-elpaso.org
Abraham, Lucy Library labraham@cathedral-elpaso.org
Estrada, Jacob Information Technology Coordinator jestrada@cathedral-elpaso.org
Farias, Sister Dolorette Campus Ministry dfarias@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Dan Registrar dflores86@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Mari Attendance mflores@cathedral-elpaso.org
Garibay, Martha Spanish mgaribay@cathedral-elpaso.org
Goldsbury, Mack Band/Orchestra mgoldsbury@cathedral-elpaso.org
Gonzalez, Brother Nick President ngonzalez80@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hansen, Brother Javier Freshman Religion jhansen@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hernandez, Elizabeth Spanish ehernandez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hurt II, Hampton Assistant Athletic Director hhurt@cathedral-elpaso.org
Kelley, Randy EA Economics  rkelley@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lara, Jose Physical Education jlara09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lopez, Brother Mariano Religion mlopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lopez, Pamela Sophomore English/ Senior Speech plopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Martinez, Elva Admin Office emartinez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montanes, Valeria Medical Records vmontanes@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montoya, Deborah Junior Religion dmontoya@cathedral-elpaso.org
Murphy, Norma Junior English nmurphy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Ortigoza, Marco EA Director mortigoza08@cathedral-elpaso.org
Puertas, Carlos Dean of Men/Athletic Director cpuertas98@cathedral-elpaso.org
Robleto, Daniel Freshman/Senior Biology drobleto@cathedral-elpaso.org
Serrano, Christine Assistant Principal cserrano@cathedral-elpaso.org
Shashy, Mary Alice Junior Environmental Systems mashashy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Sierra, Fernie Maintenance fsierra@cathedral-elpaso.org
Steinhauser, Leonardo Sophomore World Geography lsteinhauser09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Tapia, Rafael Algebra II rtapia@cathedral-elpaso.org
Torres, Pete Geometry ptorres@cathedral-elpaso.org
Ulrickson, Luz Alumni lulrickson@cathedral-elpaso.org 
Valtier, Leslie Senior English lvaltier@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez, Mario Admissions Coordinator mvazquez09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez Sr., Mario Engineering mvazquezsr@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Pat Sophomore Chemistry pvega53@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Selene Freshman English/Senior Speech svega@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vidales, Ryan Senior Physics crvidales@cathedral-elpaso.org
White, Jack Junior U.S. History jwhite@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yanez, Jose Freshman/Sophomore Counselor jy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Zavala, Adriana Art azavala@cathedral-elpaso.org