Cathedral High School

Skip to main content
Congratulations to this year's graduating Class of 2019!!! Open enrollment for all students is ongoing | NEW STUDENT APPLICATIONS FOR SCHOOL YEAR 19-20 NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE - click on "Apply Here" under the Admissions tab to begin your application process. For more information please click on "Process of Admission" | CHS calls out all middle school students to come visit La Cate, ask questions, get informed and get a taste of what being an "Irish for a Day" is all about. It's a great day to be an Irishman! Please contact Mr. Baca for appointments or questions about visiting Cathedral, Tel: 915 532 3238 ext. 695, Email: jpbaca13@cathedral-elpaso.org. | Make sure to check out our upcoming Soccer & Basketball Season Schedule under the Athletic Teams page.

Events

  • Jul 1 Mon
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 2 Tue
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 3 Wed
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 4 Thu
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 5 Fri
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 6 Sat
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 7 Sun
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 8 Mon
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 9 Tue
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 10 Wed
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 11 Thu
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 12 Fri
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 13 Sat
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 14 Sun
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 15 Mon
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 16 Tue
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 17 Wed
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 18 Thu
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 19 Fri
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 20 Sat
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 21 Sun
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 22 Mon
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 23 Tue
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 24 Wed
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 25 Thu
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 26 Fri
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 27 Sat
  • Jul 28 Sun
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 29 Mon
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 30 Tue
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
  • Jul 31 Wed
    • EA Summer Session II 8 AM 2 PM (Cathedral High School 1309 N. Stanton St. El Paso, TX, 79902 USA)
      • Events
Loading...