Cathedral High School

Skip to main content
Thank you to the families and prospective students that attended this year's Meet, Eat, and Greet! New students (Freshman and transfer) interested in enrolling at Cathedral can now apply for admission! Please contact Admissions 915-532-3238 ext 695 for more information or see below!

Faculty / Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Baca, Juan Pablo Coordinator of Admissions
Barba, Carlos Band / Orchestra
Bermea, Brisa Algebra I / Algebra II bbermea@cathedral-elpaso.org
Denning, Dane
World History I
Durham F.S.C., Brother Paul-Andre Religion I
Esparza, Daniel Physics IV
Espinoza, Pedro Vice-Principal of Academics
Estrada, Jacob Director of Information Technology jestrada@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Dan Registrar dflores86@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Mari Attendance Secretary mflores@cathedral-elpaso.org
Galaviz, Loretta Finance Coordinator
Gallardo, Rocio EA Pre-Calculus
Garibay, Martha Spanish I / Spanish II / Spanish III / Art I mgaribay@cathedral-elpaso.org
Gonzalez F.S.C., Brother Nick President ngonzalez80@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hansen F.S.C., Brother Javier Religion III jhansen@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hernandez, Elizabeth Spanish II / Spanish III / AP Spanish IV ehernandez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hurt II, Hampton Assistant Athletic Director hhurt@cathedral-elpaso.org
Kelley, Randy EA Economics  rkelley@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lara, Jose Physical Education jlara09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Liszanckie, Brendan EA Director - The Center of Advanced Studies
Lopez, Andres El Otro Lado Border Immersion Experience
Lopez F.S.C., Brother Mariano Religion II / Religion III mlopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Martinez, Elva Administrative Assistant emartinez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montanes, Valeria Medical Records vmontanes@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montoya, Deborah Religion IV/Liturgical Choir dmontoya@cathedral-elpaso.org
Murphy, Norma English III/ EA English III nmurphy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Olivas, Olga French I, II, III
Peterson, Jeanette Assistant Finance Coordinator
Powell, Irma English I / Communication Application IV
Puertas, Carlos Athletic Director cpuertas98@cathedral-elpaso.org
Reichenbach, Ulli EA Calculus
Rincon, Kevin Geometry / Calculus
Robleto, Dr. Daniel Biology I / EA Biology IV drobleto@cathedral-elpaso.org
Rodriguez F.S.C., Brother Rafael World Geography II / Government IV
Sanchez, Adolfo Vice-Principal of Students
Shashy, Mary Alice Environmental Systems III mashashy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Sierra, Fernie Maintenance fsierra@cathedral-elpaso.org
Song, Jiaoli Mandarin Chinese I, II
Soto, Yuri  English II
Tapia, Rafael Algebra II / Pre-Calculus rtapia@cathedral-elpaso.org
Torres, Laura Senior/Junior Counselor
Ulrickson, Luz Alumni Coordinator lulrickson@cathedral-elpaso.org 
Valtier, Leslie English IV / Journalism lvaltier@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez Sr., Mario Introduction to Engineering mvazquezsr@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Pat Chemistry II pvega53@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vidales, Ryan Economics IV / Introduction to Business II, III, IV crvidales@cathedral-elpaso.org
White, Jack U.S. History III / EA U.S. History III jwhite@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yanez, Jose Freshman/Sophomore Counselor / Spanish I jy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yang, Hongai Mandarin Chinese II, III
Zavala, Adriana Art I / Art II / AP Art History azavala@cathedral-elpaso.org