Cathedral High School

Skip to main content
ENROLLMENT IS NOW OPEN. | Please contact Jessica Del Rio for any questions about applying to Cathedral, Tel: 915 532 3238, Email: jdelrio@cathedral-elpaso.org.

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Del Rio, Jessica
Administrative Assistant
Denning, Dane
World History / World History (PAP) / US Government
Dumeusois, Jerome
French I, II, III
Durham F.S.C., Br. Paul-Andre Religion I Religion III
Esparza, Daniel Physics / Physics (AP) / Anatomy & Psychology / Environmental Science (AP)
Esparza, Manny Algebra I / Algebra I (PAP) / Algebra II / Geometry
Espinoza, Pedro Assistant Principal of Academics
Estrada, Amanda Geometry (PAP) / Algebra II (PAP)
Estrada, Jacob Director of Information Technology jestrada@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Dan Registrar dflores86@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Mari Attendance Receptionist mflores@cathedral-elpaso.org
Galaviz, Loretta Finance Director
Gallardo, Rocio Pre-Calculus (EA)
Gamez, Gerardo Assistant Principal of Students & Discipline
Gamino, Halen Statistics (AP) / Campus Ministry
Gong, Vanessa Chinese Mandarin I, II, II
Hernandez, Elizabeth Spanish III / Spanish IV (AP) / Spanish Literature (AP) ehernandez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Kelley, Randy Economics (EA) rkelley@cathedral-elpaso.org
Liszanckie, Brendan Dual Credit Program Director - Center of Advanced Studies
Lopez, Andres El Otro Lado Border Immersion Experience
Lopez F.S.C., Br. Mariano Religion II mlopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Marquez, James
English I / English I (PAP)
Montanez, Valeria Nurse / Medical Records vmontanez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montoya, Deborah Religion III / Religion IV / Liturgical Choir dmontoya@cathedral-elpaso.org
Murphy, Norma English III / English III (EA) nmurphy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Oropeza, Pablo Algebra II / Pre-Calculus / Pre-Calculus (PAP) /
Advanced Quantitative Reasoning 
Peterson, Jeanette Assistant Finance Coordinator
Puertas, Carlos Athletic Director cpuertas98@cathedral-elpaso.org
Robleto, Dr. Daniel Biology I / Biology I (PAP) / Biology IV (EA) drobleto@cathedral-elpaso.org
Rodriguez, David Band / Orchestra
Rojas, Alonso English II / English II (PAP) / Communication Application
Sanchez, Adolfo Principal
Saucedo, Gabriel Spanish I / Spanish II / Religion II
Topolski, Kristianne World Geography / World Geography (PAP)
Torres, Laura Counselor (11th & 12th)
Ulrickson, Luz Alumni Coordinator lulrickson@cathedral-elpaso.org 
Urquidi, Eduardo Calculus (EA)
Valtier, Leslie English IV / English IV (AP) / Journalism lvaltier@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez Sr., Mario Introduction to Engineering & Robotics mvazquezsr@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Pat Chemistry / Chemistry (PAP) / Physics pvega53@cathedral-elpaso.org
Wozniak F.S.C., Br. Andrew
Religion III / Intro to Business, Marketing & Finance / 
Economics & Entrepreneurship
Yanez, Jose Counselor (9th & 10th) jy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Young, Anthony Physical Education / Foundations of Personal Fitness & Health
Zavala, Adriana Art I / Art II / Studio Art (AP) azavala@cathedral-elpaso.org