Cathedral High School

Skip to main content
Congratulations Class of 2020!! | ENROLLMENT IS NOW OPEN. | Cathedral High School, along with all El Paso Diocesan schools, will remain closed indefinitely. Cathedral will continue to provide online instruction for all students. For any questions, you may contact us at (915) 532 3238 | Please contact Mr. Baca for any questions about applying to Cathedral, Tel: 915 532 3238 ext. 695, Email: jpbaca13@cathedral-elpaso.org.

Faculty / Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Arredondo, Jose Geometry
Baca, Juan Pablo Coordinator of Admissions & Recruitment
Barba, Carlos Band / Orchestra
Bermea, Brisa Algebra I / Algebra II bbermea@cathedral-elpaso.org
Crane, Curtis Head Football Coach
Denning, Dane
World History I
Dumeusois, Jerome
French I, II, III
Durham F.S.C., Brother Paul-Andre Religion I
Esparza, Daniel Physics IV
Espinoza, Pedro Assistant Principal of Academics
Estrada, Jacob Director of Information Technology jestrada@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Dan Registrar dflores86@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Mari Attendance Receptionist mflores@cathedral-elpaso.org
Galaviz, Loretta Finance Coordinator
Gallardo, Rocio EA Pre-Calculus
Gamez, Gerardo Assistant Principal of Students & Discipline
Garibay, Martha Spanish I / Spanish II / Spanish III / Art I mgaribay@cathedral-elpaso.org
Gong, Vanessa Chinese I, II, II
Gooding, Samuel Economics IV / Intro to Business
Hansen F.S.C., Brother Javier Religion III jhansen@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hernandez, Elizabeth Spanish II / Spanish III / AP Spanish IV ehernandez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Kelley, Randy EA Economics  rkelley@cathedral-elpaso.org
Liszanckie, Brendan EA Director - Center of Advanced Studies
Lopez, Andres El Otro Lado Border Immersion Experience
Lopez F.S.C., Brother Mariano Religion II / Religion III mlopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Martinez, Elva Administrative Assistant emartinez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montanez, Valeria Medical Records vmontanez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montoya, Deborah Religion IV/Liturgical Choir dmontoya@cathedral-elpaso.org
Murphy, Norma English III/ EA English III nmurphy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Oropeza, Pablo Algebra II / Pre-Calculus
Peterson, Jeanette Assistant Finance Coordinator
Powell, Irma English I / Communication Application IV
Puertas, Carlos Athletic Director cpuertas98@cathedral-elpaso.org
Robleto, Dr. Daniel Biology I / EA Biology IV drobleto@cathedral-elpaso.org
Rojas, Alonso English II
Sanchez, Adolfo Principal
Shashy, Mary Alice Environmental Systems III mashashy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Sierra, Fernie Maintenance fsierra@cathedral-elpaso.org
Topolski, Kristianne World Geography
Torres, Laura Senior/Junior Counselor
Ulrickson, Luz Alumni Coordinator lulrickson@cathedral-elpaso.org 
Urquidi, Eduardo EA Calculus
Valtier, Leslie English IV / Journalism lvaltier@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez Sr., Mario Introduction to Engineering mvazquezsr@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Pat Chemistry II pvega53@cathedral-elpaso.org
White, Jack U.S. History III / EA U.S. History III jwhite@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yanez, Jose Freshman/Sophomore Counselor / Spanish I jy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Zavala, Adriana Art I / Art II / AP Art History azavala@cathedral-elpaso.org