Cathedral High School

Skip to main content
CHS welcomes Coach Curtis Crane as the new Head Coach for the Irish Football program, we wish him and the Irish the best of success in this upcoming Football season next school term. | CHS calls out all middle school students to come visit La Cate, ask questions, get informed and get a taste of what being an "Irish for a Day" is all about. It's a great day to be an Irishman! Please contact Mr. Baca for appointments or questions about visiting Cathedral, Tel: 915 532 3238 ext. 695, Email: jpbaca13@cathedral-elpaso.org. | Make sure to check out our upcoming Soccer & Basketball Season Schedule under the Athletic Teams page.

Faculty / Staff Directory

Name Position Email
@Baca, Juan Pablo Coordinator of Admissions & Recruitment
Barba, Carlos Band / Orchestra
Bermea, Brisa Algebra I / Algebra II bbermea@cathedral-elpaso.org
Denning, Dane
World History I
Dumeusois, Jerome
French I, II, III
Durham F.S.C., Brother Paul-Andre Religion I
Esparza, Daniel Physics IV
Espinoza, Pedro Vice-Principal of Academics
Estrada, Jacob Director of Information Technology jestrada@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Dan Registrar dflores86@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Mari Attendance Receptionist mflores@cathedral-elpaso.org
Galaviz, Loretta Finance Coordinator
Gallardo, Rocio EA Pre-Calculus
Garibay, Martha Spanish I / Spanish II / Spanish III / Art I mgaribay@cathedral-elpaso.org
Gonzalez F.S.C., Brother Nick Principal ngonzalez80@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hansen F.S.C., Brother Javier Religion III jhansen@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hernandez, Elizabeth Spanish II / Spanish III / AP Spanish IV ehernandez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hurt II, Hampton Assistant Athletic Director hhurt@cathedral-elpaso.org
Kelley, Randy EA Economics  rkelley@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lara, Jose Physical Education jlara09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Liszanckie, Brendan EA Director - Center of Advanced Studies
Lopez, Andres El Otro Lado Border Immersion Experience
Lopez F.S.C., Brother Mariano Religion II / Religion III mlopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Martinez, Elva Administrative Assistant emartinez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montanez, Valeria Medical Records vmontanez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montoya, Deborah Religion IV/Liturgical Choir dmontoya@cathedral-elpaso.org
Murphy, Norma English III/ EA English III nmurphy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Dumeusois, Jerome French I, II, III
Peterson, Jeanette Assistant Finance Coordinator
Powell, Irma English I / Communication Application IV
Puertas, Carlos Athletic Director cpuertas98@cathedral-elpaso.org
Quintero, Gerardo Algebra II / Pre-Calculus
Reichenbach, Ulli EA Calculus
Rincon, Kevin Geometry / Calculus
Robleto, Dr. Daniel Biology I / EA Biology IV drobleto@cathedral-elpaso.org
Rodriguez F.S.C., Brother Rafael World Geography II / Government IV
Sanchez, Adolfo Vice-Principal of Students
Shashy, Mary Alice Environmental Systems III mashashy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Sierra, Fernie Maintenance fsierra@cathedral-elpaso.org
Song, Jiaoli Mandarin Chinese I, II
Soto, Yuri  English II
Torres, Laura Senior/Junior Counselor
Ulrickson, Luz Alumni Coordinator lulrickson@cathedral-elpaso.org 
Valtier, Leslie English IV / Journalism lvaltier@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez Sr., Mario Introduction to Engineering mvazquezsr@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Pat Chemistry II pvega53@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vidales, Ryan Economics IV / Introduction to Business II, III, IV crvidales@cathedral-elpaso.org
White, Jack U.S. History III / EA U.S. History III jwhite@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yanez, Jose Freshman/Sophomore Counselor / Spanish I jy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yang, Hongai Mandarin Chinese II, III
Zavala, Adriana Art I / Art II / AP Art History azavala@cathedral-elpaso.org