Cathedral High School

Skip to main content
Thank you to the families and prospective students that attended this year's Meet, Eat, and Greet! New students (Freshman and transfer) interested in enrolling at Cathedral can now apply for admission! Please contact Admissions 915-532-3238 ext 695 for more information or see below!

Faculty / Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Barba, Carlos Band / Orchestra
Bermea, Brisa Algebra I / Algebra II bbermea@cathedral-elpaso.org
Denning, Dane World History I
Estrada, Jacob Director of Information Technology jestrada@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Dan Registrar dflores86@cathedral-elpaso.org
Flores, Mari Attendance mflores@cathedral-elpaso.org
Gallardo, Rocio EA Pre-Calculus
Garibay, Martha Spanish I / Spanish III / Art I mgaribay@cathedral-elpaso.org
Gonzalez, Brother Nick President ngonzalez80@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hansen, Brother Javier Religion I / Religion III jhansen@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hernandez, Elizabeth Spanish II / Spanish III / Spanish IV AP ehernandez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Hurt II, Hampton Assistant Athletic Director hhurt@cathedral-elpaso.org
Kelley, Randy EA Economics  rkelley@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lara, Jose Physical Education jlara09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lopez, Andres El Otro Lado Border Immersion Experience
Lopez, Brother Mariano Religion II / Religion III mlopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Lopez, Pamela English II /  Communication Applications IV plopez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Martinez, Elva Admin Office emartinez@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montanes, Valeria Medical Records vmontanes@cathedral-elpaso.org
Montoya, Deborah Religion IV dmontoya@cathedral-elpaso.org
Murphy, Norma English III nmurphy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Ortigoza, Marco EA Director mortigoza08@cathedral-elpaso.org
Puertas, Carlos Athletic Director cpuertas98@cathedral-elpaso.org
Reichenbach, Ulli EA Calculus
Rimkus, Frank French I, II, III
Rincon, Kevin Geometry / Calculus
Robleto, Daniel Biology I / Biology IV drobleto@cathedral-elpaso.org
Rodriguez, Rafael Government IV  / Psychology II, III, IV
Schow, Elizabeth Junior / Senior Counselor eschow@cathedral-elpaso.org
Shashy, Mary Alice Environmental Systems  III mashashy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Sierra, Fernie Maintenance fsierra@cathedral-elpaso.org
Song, Jiaoli Mandarin Chinese I, II, III
Steinhauser, Leonardo World Geography II lsteinhauser09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Tapia, Rafael Algebra II rtapia@cathedral-elpaso.org
Teran, Christian AP Economics IV / Economics IV / Intro to Business II, III, IV
Tubbs, John Campus Ministry / Religion I
Ulrickson, Luz Alumni lulrickson@cathedral-elpaso.org 
Valtier, Leslie English IV lvaltier@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez, Mario Admissions Coordinator mvazquez09@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vazquez Sr., Mario Engineering IV mvazquezsr@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Pat Chemistry II pvega53@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vega, Selene English I /Communication Applications IV svega@cathedral-elpaso.org
Vidales, Ryan Physics IV crvidales@cathedral-elpaso.org
White, Jack U.S. History III jwhite@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yanez, Jose Freshman/Sophomore Counselor / Spanish I jy@cathedral-elpaso.org
Yang, Hongai Mandarin Chinese I, II, III
Zavala, Adriana Art I / Art II / AP Art History azavala@cathedral-elpaso.org